Contact

Kalleske Wines

6 Murray Street, Greenock SA 5360 | PO Box 650, Greenock SA 5360
Tel: +61 8 8563 4000 | Fax: +61 8 8563 4001 | Web: www.kalleske.com

Cellar Door Opening Hours Open Daily, 10am-5pm

Email Contacts
Cellar Door & Mail Order: wine@kalleske.com
Domestic Trade enquiry: domestic@kalleske.com
International Trade enquiry: export@kalleske.com
Advertising/Marketing enquiry: marketing@kalleske.com
Office/General enquiry: office@kalleske.com

Distributors


Australian Trade Enquiries


SA

Porter & Co
Ph: 08 8373 3010
E: admin@porterandco.com.au 
W: www.porterandco.com.au

NSW, ACT, VIC, QLD

Déja Vu Wine Company
Ph: 1300 655 732
E: sales@dejavuwines.com.au 
W: www.dejavuwines.com.au

WA

Off The Vine
Ph: 08 9418 8210
E: orders@offthevine.net.au
W: www.offthevine.net.au

TAS

Fine Drop
Ph: 0428 379 877
E: info@finedrop.com

NT

Thomas Chin
Ph: 08 8941 4168
E: djthomas@bigpond.net.au


International Enquiries


CHINA

Aussino World Wines
www.aussino.net

DENMARK

AtomWine
www.atomwine.dk

FRANCE

Australian Rarities
ararities@orange.fr

GERMANY

Apell Weine
www.apell.de

JAPAN

GRN Co
www.grncorp.co.jp

MALAYSIA

Milawa
www.milawa.com

NEW ZEALAND

Mineral Wine
www.mineralwine.co.nz

SINGAPORE

Crystal Wines
www.crystalwines.com

SOUTH KOREA

Dongwon Wineplus
www.dongwonwineplus.com

SWEDEN

Vintjansten
www.vintjansten.se

UKRAINE

Wine Bureau
www.goodwine.ua

UNITED STATES

Hudson Wine Brokers
www.hudsonwine.us

UNITED KINGDOM

New Generation Wines
www.newgenerationwines.com

For Mail Order Delivery in the UK:
www.mustwines.co.uk

All Other International Enquiries

Kalleske Wines

Ph: +61 8 8563 4000
E: wine@kalleske.com